Season 2017-2018

Season Statistics

The Squad (Season 2017/2018)

    Position Team PL GLS
Tevz M. Forward, Midfielder Senior 11 6
Benjamin G. Midfielder Senior 11 1
Azzeddine T. Forward, Midfielder Legends, Senior 11 13
Thomas Z. Defender, Forward, Midfielder Legends, Senior 10 4
Romain H. Defender, Forward Legends, Senior 9 9
Fabien B. Defender, Midfielder Legends, Senior 8 2
Tomas C. Forward, Midfielder Legends, Senior 8 2
Shingai Nindi Forward Senior, Youth (U18) 7 9
Terao A. Midfielder Legends, Senior 7 1
Amor J. Midfielder Legends, Senior 6 1
Yu Sa. Defender Senior, Youth (U18) 6 0
Kadwell D. Defender, Forward, Midfielder Legends, Senior 6 4
Andrei G. Forward, Midfielder Legends, Senior 6 1
Patrick L. Defender, Midfielder Legends, Senior 6 0
Shanghai Lions Football Club Yubin Yang Senior 5 0
Jack B. Defender Legends, Senior 5 2
James Wooseop Defender, Midfielder Senior, Youth (U18) 5 0
Matthew W. Forward, Midfielder Legends, Senior, Youth (U18), Youth (U15) 5 4
Kevin B. Forward, Midfielder Legends, Senior 4 1
Dimitri LS Goalkeeper Senior 4 0

Results & Fixtures (Season 2017/2018)

Sun 10 Sep 13:00 H SPL S AVL Galacticos Senior 17 - 0
Sun 22 Oct 13:00 H SPL S Japan FC Senior 1 - 0
Sun 29 Oct 13:00 H SPL S Shanghai Kickers FC Senior 9 - 0
Sun 19 Nov 14:00 H SPL S FC Shanghai Super 48 Senior 3 - 2
Sun 14 Jan 14:30 H SPL S Shanghai Marlins FC Senior 0 - 4
Sun 21 Jan 14:30 H SPL S Japan FC Senior 4 - 1
Sun 18 Mar 12:30 H SPL S AVL Galacticos Senior 8 - 0
Sun 25 Mar 14:30 H SPL S Shanghai Kickers FC Senior 10 - 0
Sun 15 Apr 15:00 H SPL S Shanghai Marlins FC Senior 3 - 1
Sun 22 Apr 12:30 H SPL S FC Shanghai Super 48 Senior 8 - 1
Sun 20 May 13:00 H SPL S Shanghai Kickers FC Senior 9 - 0
Sun 03 Jun 14:30 H SPL S Shanghai Marlins FC Senior 2 - 3

Standings (Season 2017/2018)

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 MAR 12 11 0 1 78 14 64 33
2 Shanghai Lions Football ClubSHA 12 10 0 2 74 12 62 30
3 JAP 12 6 1 5 37 35 2 19
4 KIC 12 4 1 7 26 54 -28 13
5 FCS 12 2 0 10 24 61 -37 6
6 AVL 12 1 2 9 19 82 -63 5

Top Scorers (Season 2017/2018)

    Position Team PL GLS
Azzeddine T. Forward, Midfielder Legends, Senior 11 13
Romain H. Defender, Forward Legends, Senior 9 9
Shingai Nindi Forward Senior, Youth (U18) 7 9