Season 2021-2022 in a nutshell

Senior Team

bla-bla-bla...

bla-bla-bla...

Senior Team – Standings (Season 2021/2022)

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Shanghai ReUnited 7 6 1 0 18 8 10 19
2 Shanghai Shooters 5 5 0 0 13 5 8 15
3 Shanghai Voodoo FC 5 3 1 1 13 6 7 10
4 Shanghai Cosmos FCShanghai Cosmos FC 7 3 1 3 10 16 -6 10
5 Japan FC 5 2 0 3 10 7 3 6
6 Shanghai Lions Football ClubShanghai Lions FC 10 1 3 6 9 19 -10 6
7 Shanghai Marlins FC 5 1 0 4 7 13 -6 3
8 Azzurri FC 6 0 2 4 5 11 -6 2

Senior Team - Results (Season 2021/2022)

Sat 18 Jun 10:00 SIFL Shanghai Lions FC v Shanghai Cosmos FC 0 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 13:00 SIFL Cup Shanghai Lions FC v Shanghai Anzacs 6 - 2
Sat 26 Feb 13:00 SIFL Japan FC v Shanghai Lions FC 0 - 1
Sat 19 Feb 11:00 SIFL Shanghai Lions FC v Shanghai ReUnited 1 - 1
Sat 12 Feb 09:00 SIFL Shanghai Lions FC v Azzurri FC 1 - 1
Sat 22 Jan 13:00 SIFL Shanghai Cosmos FC v Shanghai Lions FC 3 - 2
Sat 15 Jan 13:00 SIFL H Cup Shanghai Lions FC v Shanghai Voodoo FC 1 - 5
Sat 08 Jan 15:00 SIFL H Cup Shanghai Lions FC v Shanghai Cosmos Fireball 6 - 0
Sat 18 Dec 13:00 SIFL Cup Shanghai Lions FC v Shanghai ReUnited 0 - 2
Sat 11 Dec 11:00 SIFL H Cup Japan FC v Shanghai Lions FC 1 - 3
Sat 04 Dec 13:00 SIFL Shanghai Voodoo FC v Shanghai Lions FC 1 - 0
Sat 13 Nov 13:00 SIFL Shanghai Lions FC v Japan FC 1 - 6
Sat 06 Nov 11:00 SIFL Shanghai ReUnited v Shanghai Lions FC 4 - 2
Sat 30 Oct 15:00 SIFL Shanghai Lions FC v Shanghai Shooters 0 - 1
Sat 23 Oct 11:00 SIFL Cup Shanghai Lions FC v Shanghai Cosmos FC 6 - 0
Sat 02 Oct 13:00 Shanghai International Football League (SIFL) Shanghai Lions FC v Shanghai Pures FC 5 - 2
Sat 25 Sep 09:00 SIFL Azzurri FC v Shanghai Lions FC 1 - 1
Sat 04 Sep 10:00 Shanghai International Football League (SIFL) Shanghai Lions FC v Shanghai ReUnited 3 - 6

Senior Team - Players Statistics (Season 2021/2022)

    Age PL GLS
Cyril B. 34 16 0
Othmane I. 32 16 0
Kevin B. 41 16 0
Romain K. 38 15 0
Houssam M. 31 15 4
Shu aka "Hira" H. 39 14 2
Patrick L. 42 14 0
Nicolas L. 40 13 2
Masa T. 42 13 3
Tim C. 34 13 0
Peter K. 33 13 6
Kevin C. 19 11 0
Thomas L. 32 11 1
Henry C. 34 10 0
Yuxuan X. 19 8 1
Samad E. 32 7 2
Ryan L. 18 7 1
Fergal L. 30 6 2
Seiwa W. 19 6 1
Lorenzo Z. 27 5 0
Hugo M. 19 5 0
Tobias M. 37 5 5
Jack B. 37 5 0
Abiodun Q. 32 5 3
Florent K. 27 4 3