Season 2020-2021

 

Fixtures & Results (Season 2020/2021)

Sun 06 Jun 09:00 A SPL V Shanghai Emerald FC Shanghai Emerald FC 6 - 4
Sun 30 May 11:00 A SPL V Japan FC 6 - 0
Sun 16 May 11:00 H SPL V Old Guns FC Old Guns FC 2 - 4
Sun 09 May 11:00 H SPL V Shanghai Scottish SC Shanghai Scottish SC 2 - 2
Sun 11 Apr 09:00 A SPL V Shanghai Bulls Logo Shanghai Bulls 5 - 3
Sun 21 Mar 11:00 H SPL V Old Guns FC Old Guns FC 2 - 0
Sun 21 Feb 09:00 H SPL V Shanghai Scottish SC Shanghai Scottish SC 7 - 2
Sun 31 Jan 11:00 H SPL V Strosso FC Strosso FC 7 - 2
Sun 24 Jan 09:00 A SPL V Shanghai Emerald FC Shanghai Emerald FC 7 - 0
Sun 17 Jan 11:00 H SPL V Shanghai English Shanghai English 1 - 0
Sun 29 Nov 09:00 H SPL V Wellington Champs Wellington Champs 3 - 2
Sun 22 Nov 11:00 A SPL V Japan FC 3 - 0
Sun 08 Nov 09:00 H SPL V FC Shanghai Super 48 3 - 0
Sun 18 Oct 09:00 H SPL V Shanghai Bulls Logo Shanghai Bulls 2 - 0
Sun 11 Oct 09:00 H SPL V PF United PF United 2 - 0
Sun 04 Oct 12:00 N SPL V Shanghai Bulls Logo Shanghai Bulls 8 - 1

Players statistics (Season 2020/2021)

    Age PL GLS
Francois L. 44 13 3
Jerome A. 47 13 0
Oemer A. 52 13 3
Tomas C. 54 13 11
Sylvain G. 44 12 1
Mehdi B. 34 12 0
Nicolas B. 44 12 1
Haroun M. 44 11 2
Julia J. 20 10 1
Matze M. 52 10 0
Freek B. 58 10 1
Clement Q. 33 10 0
Hiro H. 47 10 2
Adrien S. 32 9 1
Chris M. 38 8 0
Shu aka "Hira" H. 37 6 2
Mike R. 51 6 1
Kevin B. 39 6 2
Nicolas Se. 42 5 0
Mamdouh G. 40 4 0
Masa T. 40 4 4
Patrick L. 40 3 0
Fabien B. 39 3 1
Shanghai Lions Football Club Ronaldo 42 3 0
Shanghai Lions Football Club Frank B. 42 3 0
Cheikh D. 45 3 7
Maxwell K. 55 3 0
Shanghai Lions Football Club Alan R. 50 3 0
Jack B. 35 2 0
Romain K. 36 2 0
Shanghai Lions Football Club Adam L. 36 2 0
Evgeny K. 33 2 1
Shanghai Lions Football Club James G. 32 2 0
Manouil T. 27 1 0
Shanghai Lions Football Club Bobo 42 1 0
Nicolas L. 38 1 0
Ousmane D. 39 1 1
Shanghai Lions Football Club Come D. 42 1 0
Nicolas Si. 34 1 0
Shanghai Lions Football Club Mehdi BS 35 1 0
Shanghai Lions Football Club Benoit J. 51 1 0
Frederic G. 47 0 0
Gwendall V. 42 0 0
Romain H. 36 0 0
Terao A. 47 0 0